SAMPLE

State of Alaska Official Ballot August 20, 2024 Primary Election	House District 19 829
<ul> <li>PLEASE NOTE: A candidate's designated affiliation does not imply that the candidate is nominated or endorsed by the political party or group or that the party or group approves of or associates with that candidate, but only that the candidate is registered as affiliated with the political party or political group.</li> <li>Instructions: <ul> <li>To vote, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice, like this:</li> <li>Vote for one candidate only.</li> <li>Use a blue or black ink pen to mark your ballot. NO RED INK.</li> <li>If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.</li> </ul> </li> </ul>	
United States Representative	State Senator District J
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
Hafner, Eric	O Dunbar, Forrest
(Registered Democrat)	(Registered Democrat)
Heikes, Gerald L. "Jer"	O Smith, Cheronda L.
(Registered Republican)	(Undeclared)
Howe, John Wayne     (Registered AK Independence)     Mayers, Richard "Von"     (Undeclared)     Peltola, Mary S.     (Registered Democrat)	State Representative District 19 (Vote for one)
Salisbury, Matthew H.	Anderson, Kaylee M.
(Registered Republican)	(Registered Republican)
Ambrose, David R. II	Mina, Genevieve G.
(Nonpartisan)	(Registered Democrat)
O Begich, Nick	Wyatt, Russell O.
(Registered Republican)	(Undeclared)
Claesson, Samuel	-
Dahlstrom, Nancy     (Registered Republican)     Dutchess, Lady Donna	
(Nonpartisan) Grayson, Richard (Registered No Labels)	